Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Farmers Branch, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
With a smile...

In her own words

In a nutshell - I am 30 ... never married... no kids... two dogs... have a great job that I love... independent - and wonderful family and friends. I will beat you down at cards. I drink socially. I don't smoke. I like playing hostess and having people over for dinner or wine. NYE this year at my house was epic. I'm still mopping up champagne from the floor. I'm looking for my last first kiss. I'm affectionate - but not overly romantic. I'm looking for a stable man who wants to go out for dinner and drinks, but who would also be comfortable letting me cook dinner and just hanging out on the couch. The first things people usually notice about me is that I'm not shy to talk to or meet new people. I am truly interested in learning about the new people I meet. I'm often outspoken and blunt - but you have to be able to take it to dish it out.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have two mini schnauzers - Cassidy and Charlie. They are very well behaved and super independent - I don't know what we did before dog doors.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a Mexican food junkie. I enjoy live music. I like Chimy's, Pete's Piano Bar, Scat Jazz Lounge, Baker's St., Food Truck Park, Winslows, Times Ten Cellars - Just anywhere fun!


Hardin-Simmons University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

Sale shopping, funny commercials, watching movies under a blanket, telling jokes, kissing, playing the piano, driving, cooking but not cleaning, pedicures/pampering, love, lazy Sunday afternoons, Target, sheet music,

For fun

I am blessed to have a job that I love but it doesn't allow for TOO much free time! I keep busy with friends and family. I enjoy playing cards and board games or just anything competitive. Happy hour is my favorite time to hang out!

Last read

I don't read as much as I used to! In both 2013 and 2014, I read over 100 books each year - too many to list - I love it all - vampires, angels/demons, zombies, mystery, dystopian. Love the Kindle app on my phone - allows me to read soo much faster!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the music technology business - selling, teaching and installing. I've been playing the piano since I was 5 and actively perform and accompany.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Dallas, Texas. I have family in the metroplex, Arkansas and Louisiana.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to a Baptist private school, Baptist university and I play the piano at a Baptist church, but I wouldn't consider myself strictly "Baptist" Just how the cards fell, I guess.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Hardin-Simmons University with a BA in Music and a minor in Business Administration in May 2005.