Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’d rather laugh with the sinners than cry with the saints!

In her own words

I like to surround myself with people that can keep me on my toes through cunning conversation, humor and unique insight into the world around them. I’m looking to spend my time with a professional who doesn’t take his career so seriously that he can’t find a couple of afternoons in the summer to play hooky and go to the beach or a Twins game. I’d hope that you’ll want to look at me more than your phone, better yet; I hope that you look forward to being off-the-grid when you’re with me. Though I hate to list negative things: smokers, cheaters and liars need not apply. I like it when a guy can be direct, take initiative to plan a date and prove his character beyond an online profile. I trust that you’ll be honest, fair, intuitive, thoughtful, generous and have integrity. And, I hope you show your teeth when you smile. What other characteristics do you have? Top 10 words my friends use to describe me 1. Confident 2. Sassy 3. Independent 4. Assertive 5. Analytical 6. Open Minded 7. Sarcastic 8. Energetic 9. Loyal 10. Honest 10.1. Creative I really enjoy traveling within the US and abroad. When I travel I need to truly experience the culture. I've found the dive bars, hiked mountains, sipped coffee with the locals, rafted rivers and learned backgammon without speaking. I have an adventurous spirit and am looking for a partner that has the travel bug as much as I do. What's your next big adventure? Recent History: • Last book I read: WILD • Last music download: Vance Joy • Last trip: Chicago In my ME time, I enjoy gardening, hiking, painting, drawing, reading, and tap dancing. I find it funny that people list their fitness routines on their profiles. I’m always interested in trying new activities and hobbies. I have learned to row crew on the Mississippi River, boxed, taken swimming lessons and tried the aerial arts. I'm taking a tennis class and I'm looking forward to riding my scooter this summer. What could you teach me this year? Some Favorites: • Food: Pickles, Diet Coke, Thai food (drunken noodles… Yumm) • Weather: Sunshine while raining • Sensation: The popping of those little air bubbles in my ears when underwater • Moment of the day: first stretch while settling into bed • Quote: "I cannot afford the luxury of a closed mind" I've already started the conversation with some questions - now, what can you tell me about yourself? ~Cheers! Lia

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

There are a couple of wacky cats running around my place and I'm always tinkering with the concept of getting a puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown MPLS, Cowles Center, West End, Gastofs, Brits, the Luce Line Trail, Raku in Edina,


University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI

Favorite things

The smell of freshly cut grass, cheese curds, my super-cute motorcycle helmet, jumping into a bed with clean sheets and smoothly shaven legs, maps

Last read

The 5 Love Languages. I recommend it to everyone - very insightful and can help with all sorts of relationships! Wild - I could totally hike the PCT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Czech, English, German
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral