Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a combination of traditional contemporary. Simple @ heart straight forward with opinions. I lead a DRAMA FREE, healthy lifestyle and

In her own words

I'm a combination of traditional and contemporary. Simple @ heart straight forward with opinions. I lead a DRAMA FREE, healthy lifestyle and looking for the same! I'm a proud single mom! Yes I am happy and yes I'm looking.... I'm a go getter, driven, classy, and very career oriented. I work hard to play hard.... I make my own money and buy my own things, and believe that's what ALL woman should do.... INDEPENDENCE for women is key! I consider myself to be very open minded and non judgemental. I do enjoy the finer things in life but definitely materialistic, I am NOT! I will still put on a pair of sneakers and play football with you on a rainy day. I am a fan of UFC and professional boxing. I pay very close attention to detail, which I think is important in life. I love fashion and mad about fitness. I am attracted to Alpha type men, minus the pride ego (does that even exist?) A man that takes pride in his appearance and with a sense of style is very appealing and sexy to me. I am in the health care and fashion industry, so hygiene is an absolute must... from head to toe! I love my family, kids, and friends, they bring balance to my chaotic schedule. I am looking for someone who appreciates the simple act of bringing good to everyone. Someone that is smart (street smart also), self motivated, driven, and educated with a professional career is also a must! I expect to be treated with ultimate respect and respect will be given in return.... I would like to travel the world, meet new people and experience new things. I'm looking for a confident but yet humble quality man that has family values. Lastly, I do not like clingy men! Life is so colorful and I wish to find that special someone to share it with. ** If I do not reply back, please take that as a polite I'm not interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome 100lb neopolitan mastiff.

Favorite hot spots

Bali. Paris. Miami. New York. Dusseldorf. And of course, my bed.

Favorite things

Being a mother to my amazing kids! Skinny Vanilla Late at Starbucks, LA fitness, fine dining, fancy cars, Thai food, dancing, watching UFC or professional boxing, fashion, orchids, fresh fruit, and sexy heels. These are just a few.

For fun

Being outdoors with good company!

Last read

Woman's Fitness magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral