Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phxtater

38 year old woman | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Butter, syrup, and scotch...BACON

In her own words

Laughing until my cheeks hurt is my favorite. I believe unexpected laughter can be both awkward and amazing. When I listen to music, my neighbors and the cars next to me listen to it too- I sing just as loud, but only when no one is around- I count my car as "no one around" even though I leave room for the outside possibility that Mazda may not have made it sound proof. I am honest and blunt, and at times- about as graceful as a record scratch. I am silly, a little odd, cuss pretty often, and can be feisty. I am loyal, understanding, and can be sweet as pie when deserved. Love spending time with down to earth people and have been blessed with several in my life. Looking for and appreciate so much someone who is honest and straight forward. I like a dude to be a dude in all his dudeness- fight the bear, this is non-negotiable. If you have a gun in your truck- all the better, and if you can make me laugh - well... at least I am laughing! Hoping to find someone intelligent in conventional and surprizing ways, sarcastic, and perhaps a bit inappropriate ...otherwise you won't like me at all. In the end, I want someone who feels lucky to know me, and someone I feel lucky to know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

mutts

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, a patio bar with music, Irish Pubs in general

Favorite things

Music, I love music: punk, r b, rap, rock, grunge, country, a little Otis never hurt anyone either. I enjoy watching shows/movies that make me laugh Archer and such. Cozy socks, football, hockey, DVR. I am always up for good sushi, tacos, or burger

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, out to eat, sporting events. I also really like just staying in, cooking dinner or getting easy take out and watching a game or movie. Just about anything is a good time with the right company.

Last read

HIlarity Ensues



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SCC and MCC- didn't finish, but stared a few times