Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
no worries just a date

In his own words

What I am looking for who knows, but I know there is someone out there for me just taking a little time to find her. . I guess I am a prankster I try to have a lot of fun, not be to serious I have friends for that. I have a large family sometimes it is good and sometimes not so. I try to get out of town at least one weekend a month, love to travel to see new things and check them out. I don't go to bars to pick up women I go with my friends to have some drinks and have a good time. I have a daughter she is 19 and goes to College in South Carolina.. I played rugby and hockey for a long time so those are my sports and about 12 years ago I had lost my left eye in a rugby game and have a prosthetic eye and no I can't see out of it but i make a good pirate ;) . I was raised here in Phx. but was born in Chicago so I am a Chicago sports fan (except for the Sox). I live in the Greenville area and would like to find a woman to date for a while and then see where it goes . I like an active woman who takes care of herself and likes to hike or go dancing .I want a woman that likes to laugh and can cut up with me even be a little smart ass. I like a strong intelligent women who can teach me something I don't know. Well that is about all I have to say on this. So you know a little about me hope it helps. Happy Hunting !

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Carolina beaches , Grand Caymen islands , Pacific Northwest, Chicago,New Orleans,Las Vegas, and California.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

80s retro, country, classical,almost all music, TV Psych , Antiques Roadshow , Jepardy Italian , Chiness , Mexican , Steaks I love food..... Day Trips.... Cocktails yeap that does it...Chocolate everyday ...Truffles

For fun

Notre Dame or Bears Football. Going to estate sales and auctions, lake,Hockey,Rugby,Volleyball,movies,dancing just enjoying life.

Last read

Into history and travel just read a book about Ireland. Did like Tom Clancy good author I lke a little Nicholas Sparks good Notre Dame boy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I restore historical buildings...I go back to the south in the summer but not this year I have a company here that I am running.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish,Polish , and French Canadien
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I went to Catholic schools do not go to mass every week just when I feel guilty....
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college