Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ahh, summer:)

In his own words

Born and raised in Chicago, Ive been living in Phoenix this past decade. I just loved it, but my heart and pride remains here. So Im home. I'm an active, educated, sun-loving (yes sun!) guy who enjoys being outdoors. I'm humble and kind, and I want to be with a guy who cares about family and friends. If we share some qualities, all the better! But I love being challenged and learning from another. I work in the field of education; born and raised in the Midwest--settling back in Chicago after my summer in Guatemala this year (2013). I would love to meet someone who has a great, positive outlook on life and enjoys being active. My idea of a great time is going to local festivals, bike riding casually through the city streets and maybe ending at a local cafe or bar. I enjoy watching college sports-- love my Mizzou Tigers and Arizona Wildcats especially. I love hiking North Mountain when it's foggy--like in December--or even in the heat of the summer. There is something so peaceful about being there when no one else is. I do understand my outdoor activities will change a spot being in Chicago, but you'll find me any day of the year exploring my hometown again and seeing what's changed. I'd love a guy to reacquaint me with this amazing city. In Chicago I love nothing more than jogging along the lakefront, wandering the streets of the city or enjoying the thousands of street festivals. Plus, little weekend trips to Minneapolis or St. Louis are my favorite way to keep up with college friends. Since I am in education, I spend my summers staying active. Usually, I head down to Macomb to help my family on the farm. I think I really am half farmer/half city boy. I always thought you had to be one or the other, but nope. I'm both. Spending this summer 2013 in Guatemala studying Spanish and volunteering. I also enjoy spending my free time with my nieces--who are 2 and 4. I love my family.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Grande Orange, Golds Gym, Gallo Blanco, Chelsea's Kitchen, Greenbelt in Scottsdale, Central PHX, Willo neighborhood

Favorite things

Reading, hiking, rowing, sunshine, big puffy headphones, the sunset, bookstores, margaritas, Zoo Lights.

For fun

Bike riding through the city, visiting my nieces, eating at new and awesome restaurants. This is what I love doing in my free time. And festivals are always awesome.

Last read

The Sonya Sotomayor autobiography and some nerdy academic stuff. I read newspapers like they're going out of business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Journalism, French, and later Psychology for my graduate program. I adore learning.