Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
loving life

In her own words

I'm a happy, energetic, compassionate person who enjoys traveling, exploring, camping, riding my bike, and catching good live music when I can. I am looking to get to know someone that is independent and social, and has a good sense of humor. Shows I find hilarious are: Workaholics, Curb your Enthusiasm, and Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia to name a few. Favorite Movie: Into the Wild. I spend a lot of time listening to music and love going to live shows. Most recent was Black Rebel Motorcycle Club at the Marquee, and well, I have had a lot of favorites. Radiohead, Roger Waters, Editors, Black Angels, The National, to name a few. What else about me... I love antiquing. I could spend hours in any given antique store. I love to just look at old stuff. I am originally from Ohio, but have been in AZ 6 years now. I obtained my Master's in Social work from ASU and am truly privileged and humbled to be able to help people for a living. I work at THE best hospital in phoenix, with some of the most amazing, professional, people in the valley. I would say I am both very independent while at the same time, very social and enjoy going out with groups of friends and meeting new people. I, like many, like to travel. This summer I was able to visit friends in Sweden and spend some time in Oslo, Norway, and Copenhagen, Denmark. I have also been to Hawaii in the past year, and Ireland a few years before that. I am looking forward to many more travels and adventures...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Portland, Seatle, Stockholm, Dublin, Hawaii. Around town, I like Lux coffee, Hula's Modern tiki, the Vig, Crescent Ballroom, Whole Foods


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

classic rock, rock, live music, traveling, meeting new people, yoga, curb your enthusiasm, standup comedians, lifetime movies, riding my bike, going places on a whim, sweets

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ER Hospital Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral