Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phx1011

41 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
OMG!! There's a 50 Shades of Grey reading epidemic going on......

In his own words

Just checking things out. Not really sure what to think of this online dating. My friends tell me to stay off it, that all the girls on here lie. I don't know what to think. Hopefully you tell the truth and want what I'm looking for, a serious relationship. I got really choked up when I saw that wedding proposal thing on tv. The one where the guy proposes 365 times. That makes my cry every time I see it. You see, that's exactly what I want. To fall head over heals for someone amazing!! I have been single for about 4 years. During that time I have learned how to love myself being alone. Most people have a hard time being alone and I'll admit it can be lonely. The thing is that I have done it, so now I can say I am ready for someone. I'm open to anyone or any situation. The only thing I ask for is that you are single, free and clear of your ex. Please don't have a live in ex or still talk about how badly you were treated by your ex in every convo we have. I can be a good therapist but as a free and clear guy I don't have more than 8 hours of attention span towards your ex lol. Know that with this mature man comes the fact my player days are over. I don't hang out in bars with the fellas anymore. That stuff is boring to me. I want to feel good when I wake up to go hiking on Sat / Sun Mornings. I am just a nice guy looking to settle down. My dog Jade is cute and sweet. She wants a good mom! Trust me, she's the cutest and sweetest ever. She sleeps next to me every night and she is a good judge of character. You will have to pass the Jadey Test!! Lol Well thanks for reading my profile. I know, I sound amazing!! Lol. Well it's up to you to find out, don't hesitate!! Send me a message! Can't wait to hear from you!! So I think I am gonna go hiking now! Cheers!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have 2 dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Reno/ Lake Tahoe, Cave Creek , Sedona, Jerome, and San Diego

Favorite things

I love all types of music, television shows and love trying new restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy spending time out doors, riding my Harley, playing baseball, working out, hiking, biking, softball, flag football, going on day trips

Last read

Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Tecnician
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference