Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like nobody's listening, And live like it's heaven on earth

In her own words

About me. I was born and raised in Minnesota. I spent 2 1/2 yrs living in the South Pacific which explains the photo of me in the green dress. Don't worry. That is not my typical attire. I value traveling and have been fortunate enough to travel to many countries around the world. Work has allowed me to visit almost every major city in the US. My favorite US cities are New Orleans, San Francisco, Chicago and Boston. I've traveled to over 30 countries and have lived in two. Hands down New Zealand, Ireland, Thailand and Vanuatu are my favorite. Hope to make it back to all of them someday. I work for a medical software company here in the Cities and I love my job. I have a large family with 4 sisters (intense I know). Like many others, family and friends are very important to me and are very involved in my life. I love spending time at my cabin in the summer and being outdoors. My favorite outdoor activities are camping and hiking. I was lucky enough to spend some time in the Redwoods this summer and I can't wait to go back. I plan at least one trip to someplace each year that I've never been before. I love yoga and practice 3-5 times a week. Music is very important to me. I believe the type of music someone listens to tells a lot about who they are. I am a member of the Current, and a First Ave member. I spend a large majority of my vacation time traveling around the US seeing live music. I've always been more into music than sports but would love to meet someone who has a passion for a specific team...except the Yankees. I hate the Yankees. I learned a lot about myself the past two years. Biggest takeaways are: 1. Life is short and way more fun when you have someone to share it with. 2. Minneapolis/St Paul has a ridiculous amount of fun things to do that I'm just now discovering how awesome it is here in my 30s. I know what your thinking. Where the hell have I been! I'm shaking my head at myself. 3. I love to laugh and realize that finding a match that is funny is a requirement for me. If you enjoy making people laugh, we will be off to a good start. :) 4. Always wear sunscreen. ( just kidding. You've heard that speech right)? My friends tell me I am kind and always see the good in others. I'm dedicated to my job ( sometimes a little too much). But I think it's important to strive to always be better in your career, your health, hobbies and what makes you happy, whatever that may be. I want to meet someone who isn't quick to pass judgement and accepts people for who they are, flaws and all. Someone who likes to travel, who takes care of themselves on a daily basis, but also enjoys a night out with friends, even if it means you might end up feeling a little rough the next day. Someone who has career goals, a sense of adventure and a great sense of humor because I guarantee if you try to make me laugh you will succeed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First Ave, Fine Line, Cabooze, BLG, Marvel, Pizza Luce in Hopkins. Lake Calhoun, Lake Harriet, anyplace that serves local beers on tap.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

My family, friends, yoga, music, my job, new adventures.

For fun

I like to spend my summers at my family cabin on the boat hanging out with my crazy family and friends. I love to see live music. I like live comedy, IPAs and checking out fun events in Mpls.

Last read

Born to Run, Geography of Bliss, Five Love Languages, World on Fire, 50 Shades, Peoples History of the United States, Poisonwood Bible, my Yoga book and the latest issue of Relix magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but not really practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Public Relations major with a minor in Intercultural communications from University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire.