Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Blurred Lines!!

In her own words

I'm very new to the Tampa area and would love to meet someone exciting to show me around!! I love my life, I love my family and I love my friends. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I especially love to laugh and can usually find any opportunity to bust out, what some have called, an infectious laugh! Life is exciting and inviting...even the little things. I'm inquisitive and inviting and just love looking at the positive side of things. While I thoroughly love all the things listed above, and have no qualms in dinner, dancing, movies and vacations alone, I know it would be so much better sharing those moments I enjoy so much with someone who enjoys them just the same. Here's what I'm looking for: - Someone who enjoys comedy shows - Someone with a great, and even wacky, sense of humor - Someone who is open minded and just as interested in trying new things and exploring new horizons - Someone comfortable relaxing on the sofa or picking up and going on a mini staycation at a moments whim. - Someone local - Someone real - Someone who has actually read my profile and has a picture on theirs Looking forward to meeting you! :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

I love cats and like little dogs. Big dogs scare the tar out of me. Sorry :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Delray. I like eating out for the experience and ambiance - not so much for the sake of eating. I like Jamaica (not just because I was born there) and also Aruba. Where I visit next, is yet to be decided. I am excited at the mere prospect!

Favorite things

I can't really specify a "favorite". I like trying new things and going to new places. I guess you could say that my favorite is anything "new". I like the little things in life; the small gestures, communication, intimacy, chemistry, and romance.

For fun

Go out with friends, dine out, read a book or magazine, watch a movie. I like action, drama and comedy. I don't neccessarily have a favorite actor. Just great acting. I am very interested in trying new things. I'm open for the adventure.

Last read

Magazines on a flight. Live like a Fruit Fly (written by a friend of a friend)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a large employer in Palm Beach County. I'm in HR at the Corporate Office. I love what I do because it provides the opportunity for me to help others, to share my knowledge and experience while learning at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Jamaica. My ancestry stems from England, Jamaica and Cuba. I still have a few family members living there. My family is so large I wouldn't know where to start, but am definitely interested in exploring my culture just a wee bit more.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't have a more specific denomination other than Christian. I'm more spiritual than religious. I haven't found my "church" as yet but do make it a point to talk with the Big Guy upstairs on a daily basis.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Clara Barton High School in Brookly, NY. I attended a very small college in Ft. Lauderdale, FL and received my BS in Business Administration. I plan on going after my MS in Human Resources sometime in the future.