Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-53 within 50 miles of Wake Forest, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
As good as it gets?

In his own words

Ladies if you are into playing the game, just want some added attention, or can't take a straight out, here is what I think...please move on. I've had some friends convince me to try the on-line dating thing again and even helped me describe myself for my "intro". I've run into the typical on-line experience that all who have tried this have had...but also I have met some cool, genuine people who exist here that pushed me over the edge into doing here it goes; I've actually been described as too up front and honest for my own good. To me experience is the best education and I have had plenty of that. I'm not perfect by any stretch of the imagination and made my share of mistakes. I don't do social media, at least not very well. Nothing and I mean nothing can take the place of sitting down and talking to someone, looking in their eyes and watching their demeanor. That's how I believe you are able to get an idea of what one is like. Not through texts, emails, tweets, etc. I'm a happy-go-lucky native New Yorker who is in the second half of my life and my fondest wish is to share it with a super-special woman. She'll appreciate it when I come to her rescue when her car breaks down, then smoothly switch into a serious intellectual who discusses the great philosophers, politicians and athletes. I'll be her protector when she's stressed and she'll soothe my nerves after a long day. I am an uncle to 12...another one just came along... great kids, so I do know and like children but do not have any of my own. I always get the question..."do you want children?" The honest answer to that...When I find that certain someone to share my life with, WE will make that decision together. So its a matter of whether its in the cards for me or not. I'm a lover of freedom to move around, family gatherings and get togethers with friends; whether it's a small group or party of fifty! Put on your little black dress and let's do this! From black-tie, to bowling; from fine dining to a cheeseburger & fries -I'll be right at home in almost any venue. However if you mention going to a hockey game my green eyes are sure to turn blue!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Open for new destinations/adventures. Been to England, France, Switzerland & Russia. All interesting to visit and enjoy.


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

Have a wide variety of taste. Such as music, like anything from rock to classical music.

For fun

Enjoy hockey/football games & such but just about anything goes. I suppose its not always what you're doing as opposed to who you are enjoying it with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in an area not far from Buffalo NY. Heritage generally English, Irish, Italian & French
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised in Episcopal church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference