Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in Los Angeles and moved out...

In his own words

Born and raised in Los Angeles and moved out to the Atlanta area a couple years ago to be closer to family. B.A. from Georgia State, and one class away from a paralegal certificate, I currently work for a major hospital company in the Atlanta metro area and have plans on starting my legal career within that company. I am a very active person who enjoys going to the gym to lift weights, run or swim. But I am far from a gym rat, as I will have a hard time turning down a good beer. I also enjoy doing anything outdoors, whether it's mountain biking, hiking, rock climbing, trail running and camping. I have a big passion for photography and live music, as I sometimes wish I was a lead singer of a band. I'm 6'3, athletic build with a couple tattoos, and I may not look like it, but I'm a huge book nerd, and I love to read and am like a kid in a candy shop when at a bookstore. As everybody goes through struggles in the lives, I am no exception, but my faith has just grown stronger as both my belief in GOD and family are very important to me. I would like to meet someone who I can not only have a relationship with, but someone who can be my best friend as well. I may not be from the south, but I do believe in chivalry, so if you are looking for a tall, athletic guy, who opens doors, will treat you with respect, and who has a big heart, and with a great sense of humor, then I may be you're right don't hesitate to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Greek tortoise

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out to clubs or do the bar thing anymore, i'm more into my career goals now, so I guess I really don't have a "hot spot", except maybe the gym or somewhere outdoors.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Photography, live music, going out camping.

For fun

Mountain biking, hiking, rock climbing, basically anything fun, adventurous and outdoors

Last read

I am currently reading Cloud Atlas, which a very deep thinking book about life, love and the choices that are put in our lives



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree