Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
After this, I only have 90 characters remaining...

In his own words

I'm avid fan of many disciplines. I got into photography as a new year's resolution back in 2002, and have been a shutterbug ever since. Mostly a hobby, but I've had opportunities to cover red carpet events and press junkets for some high profile events. Another passion in my life is driving. Maybe it is a guy thing, but there's nothing like the rush of cool air while the sun's shining down on a coastal drive. The roar of the motor and the push of acceleration down a winding road is a sensation that must be experienced! I enjoy the finer things life has to offer, but majority of the time, keep things simple. I feel things only get complicated because we let them get that way. I've seen and done quite a few things in my life. Everything from teaching kids, to driving around from city to city aimlessly testing navigation equipment, and even played a part in a sitcom pilot. I've realized from it all that everything must be enjoyed to the fullest. With that said, I'm always willing to learn and try new things and looking for someone who I can share my next adventure with. I'd rather play sports than watch it, especially softball/baseball and tennis. I love spicy foods. I'm generous and loyal, but not a milquetoast. Kinda shy if in a completely new environment, but will ham it up as soon as I get comfortable. Who would I like to meet? Someone who will laugh at my jokes even if they're corny. A woman that can look beautiful and be elegant for a night on the town, at the same time not mind a bit of dust while hiking on a trail. I admire someone who is intelligent and not afraid to share their opinions. More to come on this.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A great evening would consist of dinner at either a good steak house or sushi where the owner cuts. Then it progress to a nice lounge or event thrown by my promoters depending on the mood. If away from SF, definitely NY, LV or LA is a destination!

Favorite things

Warm sunny days, anything to do with photography, great food (Korean, Italian, Mexican, Japanese), great music (alternative, blues, jazz, classical, classic rock), skiing, biking, long drives in the mountains or on the coast.

For fun

As avid photographer, I enjoy traveling to new cities to shoot the sights. I love good music, and also sing if the opportunity arises. When the weather is sunny, I like to soak in rays while riding my bike. I use cooking as therapy when stressed.

Last read

I don't get too many chances to read. The extent of my daily readings are the newspaper and/or the various blogs I come across while working. I wouldn't mind sitting down and getting into a book, but it is a luxury at this point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a administrator for a roofing supply distribution company. I also run a popular Asian nightlife scene website for the SoCal area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Korean-American. Dictionary definition of 1.5 generation.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Not too religious but trying to be more active.
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college No preference