Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is Official! My last day on here was December 23, 2014!

In her own words

I am intelligent (though I do not have a formal degree...yet), fun, funny, active; I love Hiking, walking, running (pretty much anything outdoors) and Dancing, but can also enjoy chilling. I love to cook and to serve others. It is a part of who I am. I am very family oriented. I grew up with six brothers and one sister, therefore, I can be a rough and tumble kinda gal while still remaining lady-like. I have twelve nieces and nephews and am know in our family as "the fun auntie." I have a very logical side to me but, being that I am a woman, I also have a very emotional side to me. I keep these two in balance as much as possible. I am Patient and Drama Free, for the most part (I don't create drama). I am also a more traditional woman and like to take things at a slower pace (if you over step a boundary, I will definitely let you know). Please keep these few things in mind while getting to know me. I was born to a French father and half English/Norwegian mother so I tend to think a bit differently. When I am getting to know someone I ask all sorts of questions. It can seem like I am grilling you, but really, I am just trying to get to know you. I try to look at all sides of a situation before judging anything. I do my best to take people as they are, remembering that we are all God's children. At times, I can be quite shy but at other times be quite outgoing. I am honest, blunt/very direct. Though I like to flirt and have fun, I don't play games with people or with men's emotions. So out of respect for yourself and for me, don't play games with me. BE HONEST; No really, BE HONEST with yourself and me about what you really want and who you really are before any kind of conversation with me, please. Everybody has a past (including me - though mine is pretty tame). More importantly everybody has a Future (I am always moving forward, that does not mean ignoring the past. That means learning from it and moving on in a healthy, albeit imperfect way). Despite Bumps in the Road and Past Failures, How have these things shaped your life and made you the man you are Today? This is the man I would like to meet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I LOVE music; singing, listening, Live Bands. I Love being Outside pretty much in any weather. I love Fast Cars. I love being on a Motorcycle even more!! I like animals and kids. I enjoy almost all art. I also enjoy an adventuresome spirit in others.

For fun

Photography, Cooking, Spending time with friends and family, Coffee/Drinks/Dinner, Hiking and Walking, Storm Chasing, Star Gazing, Art, Working on Cars, Reading, Studying Passions and Interests, and I LOVE to Dance.

Last read

The Bible, David - Beth Moore Bible Study, Graham Cooke



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an award winning Coffee Barista, an award winning photographer and mighty interested in Holisitic Medicine and Healthy Living. I went to University to become a Brit Lit Professor but was side-tracked by my love for photography.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. It is a part of who I am and influences my life daily. I need someone who will not only accept but also embrace this part of me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school for Massage Therapy but may continue on in my education to receive my Master's in Oriental Medicine. We'll see what happens. I am Super excited about beginning the pursuit of my passion in Holistic Medicine.