Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 30 miles of Oceanside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is not Fred but i will make your bedrock!

In his own words

I am definitely a guy who is adventurous and very romantic. If we hit it off really well i am definitely all about you. I enjoy basically any activity as long as we are doing something. Let me keep it simple because i am here to find somebody i probably would not meet on a regular occasion. I am on this site to be with someone hopefully for a while. All i want in a partner in crime so i can take you places you would not normally go, take beautiful pictures of you, and cook together hopefully sans pants. Lets go to the nitty gritty: I love to laugh really loud I am very goofy and love to joke around and have fun. I love women. I am very passionate about so many things. I ride about 200 miles a week. Yes i do have a car. I am a do-er not a talker. I love to cook. Sometimes i can't help but curse. When i take pictures they are amazing. Always planning my next adventure or crazy mountain bike race.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I currently do not have any dogs but love them to...death. I am a big to medium dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, and driving. I am way to random to be seen at any place for too long.

Favorite things

I love kissing, cuddling, riding my bike, talking about politics, watching movies, foreign films, taking pictures, and making funny noises and faces.

For fun

I am basically up for anything that would be either a great story or conversation piece. I love going to different restaurants, and i love to eat. I also love to dancing, Biking and also photography

Last read

The Diving bell and the butterfly. Photography magazines Currently reading Suze Orman, the money book for the Young Fabulous & Broke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
I am a computer tech, i definately love my job (sometimes), its retail it has its ups and downs, but very chalenging and i get to meet interesting people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a little french, spanish and a whole lot of other stuff. I can track my family history back to the 1700's. Born and raised in San Diego and i just can't leave.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I like to attend when i can but don't need it.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference