Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What will be will be. Who will be will be. Choose to love, not judge. Hold hands. Keep it simple. Keep it real.

In her own words

I Just want someone who will love me. They have to accept my daughters and be tolerable of their Daddy as he is a part of our lives for the next 18 or so years! I am a simple person who just loves good conversation with someone that is funny and easy going! I typed a freaking long entry here and deleted it on accident because I got carried away poking my keyboard. I am one of the most honest, real and caring people you will ever meet. I will not lie to you and expect the same in return. I communicate how I am feeling and even when I don't mean to hurt your feelings, I often can and will because I am just trying to make sure no one ever misreads how I am feeling. My guy is expected to do the same. He must be able to verbally communicate. There is no other way and without good communication and honesty, a relationship will not withstand time. I come with baggage. It is part of me and it is something that I work on constantly. I will cry. I will find comfort in ice cream, pajamas and lots of books when I'm feeling down. Sometimes I dwell and hold grudges. I can even say a few harsh words on occasion but I am always open to apologizing and working toward resolution. I believe that we each have our own "demons" per say. I only ask for acceptance, love and the promise to always support each other, thru the good, the bad and the ugly. I am an intimate person. I love to be around people. Romance is key. Sweet surprises are happily accepted. I could say much more but I figured it's smart to leave some of that up for discussion at our first date. :) And I'm worried I'm gonna delete everything again.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much before. I have family in Utah that I recently connected with and fell in love!

Favorite things

I am a pretty simple person. I do lots of different things. Most of all, I do things that make me feel happy and good about myself!

For fun

Love my daughters so they are first on my to do for fun list! Though I am ready for some time alone also! I love sports! Football, soccer, volleyball, running and swimming are some of my favorites!

Last read

I will read whatever. But, if I am not captivated within the first few lines, I will put it down and find another book! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral