Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lovettsville, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-49 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you know who I am? I'm kind of a big deal around here.

In her own words

My mother told me that I would have them lining up outside my door when I was single. A few months ago, I walked out my door and there were 3 buzzards sitting on the fence. I'm not sure that's what she meant... Apparently, I'm kind of a big deal in the buzzard community. :) Some things are better learned in person... but here goes. I am fun loving, adventurous, and very easy going. I have a sarcastic side, and sometimes a dry sense of humor. I love a great day of playing outside, either skiing, kayaking, playing softball or volleyball... and I'm playing powder puff football. I recently started participating in mud runs, I am not much of a runner but I love the obstacles and the challenge... the mud is also a fun twist :) I would love to find someone to do these things with. I believe that people who play together stay together. I have 3 children, 2 under 18, and they are my world. I have 50/50 custody of them and now I am looking for someone to spend my free time with. If you are kind, funny, handsome, fit, and secure enough to not need to always be in control; We will get along great! I think chemistry and a connection with the person you are with, romantically or otherwise, is very important. I am simply looking for someone that enjoys life, doesn't take themselves too seriously and has balance in their life. I'm looking for a REAL man. One who is not afraid to feel something, and not afraid to be honest. You will always know where you stand with me...good or bad. I expect the same from you. If you would like to meet someone that you can joke with, laugh with, take out to fancy dinners (and still have fun), or just go for wings and beer... I am your girl.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Recently I’ve visited Paris, the Bahamas; Keys, Monterey, and Vegas. I traveled to places like the Uk, Cuba, and Peurto Rico as an Air Force flight medic, and I’m hoping to see Italy next.

Favorite things

Peanut m&m's and all things chocolate! My children. Dining under the stars on a beautiful evening, (beach, lake, mountains, love it all!) and I love being out in the beauty of nature and capturing that with my camera.

For fun

I love photography, traveling to new and far away places and almost any outdoor activity. I also enjoy spending time working in the garden, cooking, and long passionate kisses.

Last read

I like reading essentially anything written by Nicholas Sparks and John Grisham. I also read alot of non-fiction...Luckily, there is a good book written on almost anything I want to learn about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently started my own photography business. I am working very hard to get that up and running. So far so good!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a European mutt. English, Irish, Scottish, German, Polish and a little Cherokee Indian from my mothers side... but I didn't inherit the genes that help me tan. :(
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree