Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 40 miles of New Market, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl walks into a bar... then gets tired of that and joins

In her own words

If you're looking for a girl who loves sports, family and making people laugh then you've come to the right profile page! Okay, that seriously felt like a tag line for a infomercial but you're still reading so I'm just going to go with it. lol. Now that the high pressured first sentence out of the way lets get down to business. Me in a nutshell... I'm a goofball who has thankfully convinced my corporate America company that I'm serious professional. I love to laugh and sarcastic comments come as natural to me as breathing. I'm blunt and I say what I think because small talk gets annoying and reading between the lines is exhausting. I spend most of my free time golfing in the warm months and I belong to bowling league in the cold ones. I've recently caught the travel bug and I'm excited to get out and see the world, or just stumble upon a tucked away cafe in my hometown that I never new existed. I'm big on having no regrets and I'll almost always try something once before I make up my mind. I'm a movie and TV buff so I often quote lines from shows without even realizing it. I'm independent, loyal, athletic, artsy and seriously tired of writing about myself. haha I'm looking for the guy that I click with. Someone I can be myself around whether I'm being ridiculously silly or totally stressed out. Someone I can have great conversations with, without the awkward pauses. Truthfully, I just want that relationship where you get the other person to try things they never would on their own. At the end of the day I think I want what most people do... someone who truly knows me and in spite of that chooses to stick around. So if I haven't totally scared you off with my ramblings then hopefully I'll be hearing from you soon :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person and I grew up with miniature schnauzers. I like all animals except birds... chirping before my alarm should be illegal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Frederick, Mrytle Beach, Pittsburgh PA and up to Philly to see my college friends. I'm going to Italy and Hawaii this year but I just got back from London. St James's Park was hands down my favorite place.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Once Upon A Time, Castle, Psych, Shield, Elementary. Music: Train, Jason Marz, One Republic. Day trips that I don't have to plan, Rollercoasters, and trying something for the first time.

For fun

Movies, Dinner or coffee with friends, bowling, golfing, art museums, hiking, photographing, curling up with a good book, concerts, sleeping.

Last read

Boring stuff for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a competitive intelligence analyst and no it's not as cloak and dagger as it sounds. Mostly I do research but somehow it's fun for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and you can quickly tell that when you meet me because I can't form a sentence without using my hands.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I want to find someone I can share that with. I try to be at church every Sunday and I want to be with someone who wants to come with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Photo major with a MBA