Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 1 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Real men communicate. :)

In her own words

I work as a photojournalist and I am incredibly passionate about making pictures. I'm caring, grounded and down to earth..Sort of intensely creative at the same time. I'm from the Midwest but I lived in California most of my adult life. I just relocated to New York from Los Angeles in September.It's really cold here and i'm looking for someone to keep me warm. :) I'm looking to date and have fun and explore the east coast...with an eye on long term when I meet the right guy. Kindness and honesty are big things for me. I have a huge heart for others, which is why I try and do photography that can help. I'm extremely loyal once in a committed relationship. I love taking care of others, playing house, cooking and watching films. I'm very athletic and outdoorsy....put me near water and I'm in heaven. I'm blessed to be very well traveled, and I still love to explore. I can be pretty hilarious...I'm Polish. The guy by my side? I would like a good looking guy that doesn't play games. Please please no games. He is around my 35 up to early 50s. I like tallerish men. I like strong men. I like intelligent and funny men. I like protective men (but not overbearing). I like men who are respectful to women (because I am one). You can communicate and can be affectionate. I have huge respect for first responders, police, fireman and the military, as I have worked with and beside them often. People in the medical field too. They tend to understand my sometimes strange hours and the fact that I've seen a lot of crazy. But I'm open to everyone... as long as you are a good guy. I have two kitties I adore, so you def. aren't allergic. Some caveats, so neither of us waste time. I really really hate drama. My job is dramatic... so I like to make my personal life calm and happy. If you are shorter than me or are alot younger than me... we won't really work. I actually like to try and meet instead of having endless text or email conversations. :) I love other people's little ones...and i haven't ruled that out. If I don't think we are a potential match I don't answer...but good luck in your searches!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love my two little fur babies, they are awesome.

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, Big Bear, 29 Palms. Anywhere new really!


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Last read

I'm in the middle of a few books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I make pushing a button.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral