Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-52 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make this really count.........

In her own words

Consider myself to be a very passionate, well rounded, fun, outgoing, stable person looking for a partner that is my best friend, lover, kind, giving and secure. Looking for a TRUE partner ! I am self employed so have some flexibility ......with time. Looking for someone whom is full of adventure. Up for anything! Bronco Games, Music Events, Taking off for long weekends Colorado trips with the skis , snow shoes and bikes. Must have an understanding for the value of family and friendships. Someone to laugh and cry with. As a partner, I do not ask for anything that I do not give. Want someone who can be in nature and get dirty and then go get dressed up for a romantic night on the town. Love to hang at home, cook a great dinner and Chill on out.... It is time to have a partner again and get rolling on what is next. Let's have some fun.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado has so many beautiful spots I have yet to explore.... Aspen Valley Love New York Just visited Europe for the first time, France. Paris was amazing. Went to Le Cordon Bleu for a Cooking Class

Favorite things

Love Food.....Mexican Food or a Rib Eye and Crab of the list Football Season Fall Just like to spend time working hard and playing hard. Love to hang with friends. I still have friends from 2nd grade

For fun

Love to do so many things.... Cook, Garden, Anything Outdoors with my camera. Yoga, Hike, Bike, Ski, Snowshoe Just chilling out with some good food and a long bubble bath Very full of Adventure, love to live. Ready for what is next....

Last read

Michael Connelly books Eckhart Tolle Series Read all different kinds of books Love to learn new things and be inspired.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have been in the Staffing world for many years. Contract Recruiting..... Working a contract with an Oracle Partner currently. Love the flexibility that my lifestyle and career provides.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in the Hudson Valley, NY Small town feel on the Hudson River.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Grew up Catholic Much more a Spiritual person than into organized these days.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Some College and Business Courses Cooking School