Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a "True companion

In his own words

I am looking for a woman partner to enjoy the rest of my life with. If you are physically active and enjoy travel we have two things in common. If you play tennis it is a match made in heaven! I am uncomfortable on the dance floor but if you have the patience to teach, I am willing to learn! I don't abuse drugs, alcohol or other people. I really try to improve myself and accept others as the product of all that has shaped them: good, bad, success and trials. Simply, I strive to be accepting and non-judgemental. I believe in "The Golden Rule" and actively helping others less fortunate. Born in Chicago and raised in Oak Park. College in Ithaca NY (Go Big Red) where I majored in Liberal Arts and competed on the varsity gymnastics team. One summer on Jupiter Island in Florida tagging sea turtles then 5 years working in Taiwan for a Chinese trading company. Back to Arizona (Thunderbird) for my Masters and then 4 years based in Tokyo and travelling throughout Asia. Back to the US (1989 -2005) in Green Township, New Jersey and in Fort Myers since. I am 5'10 and weigh 175/

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like all animals (even sea turtles) please see my profile for the explanation.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I, like so many others before me, like Paris in the Spring. I loved travelling around Australia, South Africa and Argentina. I've travelled extensively in China and would love to return again.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Sharing a sunset on Sanibel

For fun

I love racquet sports - especially tennis - and usually try to play every other day. When I can't play tennis I like to road bike (don't go very far or very fast). My hobby is photography, sports and nature. When I'm at home I love to read fiction.

Last read

I read novels for pleasure and "The Economist" to stay informed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Recently (September 2012) retired from Federal Government. I look forward to day trips, national and international travels.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My middle name is MacLean what does that tell us?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I admire and respect all faiths. If you have a requirement to convert me to you rorganized religion we really are not a match
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell University - College of Arts and Sciences Thunderbird - Masters in International Management