Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be too normal.

In his own words

From an early age people said I followed my own drummer. I have a lot in common with artists, geniuses, and perverts, though I don't profess to be any of those. I've always been the nerdy overachiever type who excels academically and professionally. Highly mature, worldly, kind-hearted...while also possessing a wide sense of humor and a hankering for innocent mischief. But back to what I was saying at the beginning: I'm about 75% the wholesome, respectable type who you bring home to mom and dad, and about 25% the quirky unconventionalist who you don't. When it comes to dating, I have short-term needs and long-term goals. Short-term I want a cuddle partner. Whereas many guys hope for sex after a couple dates, I hope for cuddling. As for the long term, I'm of the opinion that life is best when you love someone. That's my ultimate reason for being on this site. I don't necessarily follow traditional thinking about relationships, but I do believe that love is sacred and worth fighting for. Maybe I'm a bit of a romantic. Here are some numbers to give you a better picture of me... height: 5'10" weight: 185 education: Ivy League career: $80K cars: 1 roommates: 0 computers: 8 friendliness toward smoking, drugs, pot: 0 past girlfriends: 4 hometown: Connecticut political leaning: left religious affiliation: non-practicing I'm a sweetheart and a gentleman and I'm very easy to meet for dinner...or perhaps a more adventurous date if that's your style. Basic requirements: D/D free, not overweight, no kids, minimal tattoos or piercings, and not impossibly far from Hollywood. Beyond that, my wish list might go like this: be deep, be original, be talented and accomplished, and don't be too normal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fry's Electronics (the Burbank store). The scenic overlooks along Mulholland Drive. The farm back on the east coast where generations of my forebears tilled the land.


Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

You won't find a list of my favorite TV shows here because I gave up television 10 years ago.

For fun

Deliberating the meaning of life.

Last read

I read Yahoo News and Wikipedia every day. Too much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in post production for the film industry, which is the crossroads between film/video and computers. So basically I'm a computer nerd.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Chemistry and Biology double major.