Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cameron, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Every strike brings me closer to the next home run. –Babe Ruth

In her own words

I would like to think I am fun and easy going. I like to laugh and some one who can make me laugh. I can be sarcastic at times or serious. If the occasion calls for it. I love art and have a passion for photography. I am not much into the party/bar scene. But do enjoy an ice cold beer with friends on occasions. I love to cook and am very family oriented. I like to go hiking and bring my camera to capture the world as I see it. I grew up in northern Minnesota and the outdoors was a huge part of my life. I fish, shoot, ride horses, camp, and enjoy a day at the lake. Even though I am not a big swimmer. I can swim....just what is in the water kinda freaks me out. lol I also have Tattoos. So if that is not your thing that is ok. It won't hurt my feelings. I am pretty awesome and it would be a shame to be judged by the ink on my skin. In no way am I covered in tattoos. But I have a few. And can hide them with clothing :) I am a jeans and T-shirt kinda girl...... a country girl at heart, but can dress it up on occasions. I am not looking to jump into any relationship. But would like to make a friend with similar interests and see where things go from there. I am self employed and will soon be returning to school for graphic design. I am ambitious, creative and always shoot for the stars. I love fitness and have made new fitness goals for myself. I work out 5 days a week and sometimes twice a day if I have the time. I want to be the best "me" I can be. And being healthy and fit is on the top of my list. I am also a positive thinker. View life as the glass half full rather then empty. Things always seem better when you have a positive outlook on life. My profile currently says " Separated". But in due time I will be divorced. Another reason I am not looking to jump into anything. But I think that time gives the opportunity for growth. :) My type: I like a guy that can take care of himself, honest and genuine. Not a fan of guys who think they hung the moon. It just does not work for me. Being confident and cocky are 2 different things. :) Some one who is smart and open minded. Health and fitness need to be important to them as well. I can sit and say what I am looking for and what I am not looking for. But the truth is most people don't really know what they want until it is in front of them. However I can not stress this enough. If you are a weirdo please don't even bother. I mean this in the nicest way ;) But since joining match I have met some that are complete wackos!! :) Just saying....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Love Photography, arts, and being creative. I am dedicated to staying in shape. And spend a lot of time at the gym. I also enjoy going to the gun range and target shooting.

For fun

I am very open minded. But I love doing anything photography related, outdoors/ indoors....really does not matter as long as I have good company and a smile on my face.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a self employed Photographer. I know there are so many of us out there. But I would like to think I am one of the better ones! I constantly try to learn new things. I have done commercial work and have been published.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference