Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Artist on a mission to take over the world

In his own words

I did my MFA in photography and my MA in digital arts. Presently I teach at two art colleges in NYC and one here in Chicago.. The rest of the time I am working on my art. Things are going really well with my work. Couldn't have asked for a better career 2 years out of grad school. I mostly use photography and video in my work. If you want to see my website let me know. plus: tattoos, rock-n-rollers, vegans, artists, guys that most people can't keep up, makers on the rocks, guys that take a bite out of life, guys with careers or who are pursuing one head on, guys that like to argue about politics and art until 5 am drinking wine, gemini, and best of all a great sense of humor (esp about themselves) minus: boys who say they are looking for srt8 acting only in their profile, boys who only listen to top 40 only, lots of televisions in bars don't take anything I say too seriously. I love to joke and can't bring myself to write lol

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

This piece is a reaction to a 1 year long lived performance. OPA! celebrates and destroys the past year of my life through catharsis.. aka breaking 365 plates against a brick wall. Jan 16 is day 365. Come watch me celebrate and smash in a new year!


School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

TONIGHT IN CHICAGO! OPA! Smashing in a New Year Come see my performance piece! Sunday, January 16 ? 7:00pm - 11:00pm Location johalla projects 1561 N Milwaukee 2nd Floor Chicago, IL, 60622



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an artist/ photographer/ professor/ who is always looking for people to surprise him.. Surprise me by being amazing, and interesting. Love things with a lot of personality.. keep me away from cookie cutter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference