Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

photo_guy1974

40 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Disclaimer this profile comes with a 30 day...

In his own words

Disclaimer this profile comes with a 30 day guarantee if you're not completely satisfied. You can go back to boring and mediocre guys free of charge. A little about me and I really should not be telling you this- when I play basketball I make more shots than a bartender. My carpet vacuums itself. I have made extraordinary four course meals using only a spatula and a toaster oven. Personality is very important! A FUN personality and a great sense of humor go a long way with me. Words to describe myself: fun, loyal, dependable, trustworthy, passionate, great friend, energetic and very competitive (when playing sports) In my free time I enjoy exercising, mountain bike riding, hiking, riding jet skis in the summer and skiing in the winter. I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh and I like to cook. I’m photojournalist and I never know where it takes me from one day to the next. I like that fact! You can always find me with my camera wherever I go. I enjoy weekend getaways hiking and exploring waterfalls along the Blue Ridge Parkway. I also enjoy traveling to new destinations (the Caribbean being my favorite) and while my immediate family all live here, I have family on the west coast and visit them all as often as possible. So, who am I looking for? The woman I’m looking for will be happy, compassionate and reflexively kind. You can’t help being proactive.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belews Lake, Jordan Lake, Asheville, Brevard, Charleston SC, Belize, Bahamas

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows: King of Queens, Elementary, Parks and Recreation, Castle, Hells Kitchen, Deadliest Catch, Enjoy a wide variety of music from alternative, classic rock, pop, jazz, 80's, 90's

For fun

You can find me on the water most weekends taking the jet skis out for a ride. I also enjoy getting out and exploring the area, finding new hole-in-the-wall joints to eat, exploring the Blue Ridge Parkway, finding new waterfalls in Brevard.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on Award winning photojournalists throughout history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Photojournalist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference