Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs.

In her own words

I’m looking to date someone who will make me laugh, and someone who is sensitive to what I like and what I want. I think open lines of communication are super important, and so is a sense of adventure. All of these things are keys to a good relationship. I'd bring them to the relationship, and I hope that my next boyfriend will too. I also want to meet someone with whom I have a several things in common. My dog is very important to me. I live in a house just so she'll have a big backyard to play in. I’m committed to keeping her healthy and happy, and keeping her trained using positive reinforcements. Diet and exercise are important to me. I've always been involved in some type of sport or activity. I was a runner when I was younger, and have stayed active because it makes me feel good. These days I try to stay in shape by hitting the gym regularly and trying new recipes that taste great but are still healthy. Other cultures fascinate me. I built my education and career on communicating across cultures and languages. I've spent months at a time soaking up local cultures in Brazil, Mexico, Spain, and Italy.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

She's a border collie-sheltie-golden-I don't know what else mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've had plenty of good times in Uptown, Knox/Henderson, Lower Greenville, and the Arts District. And so many places in Miami.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

In music I like anything with soul across a variety of genres - blues, hip hop, reggae, samba, classic rock.... For films and TV, action features, some dramas, and anything that makes me laugh. As for foods, on a regular basis I keep it healthy.

For fun

One of my most favorite activities in my free time is photography. I like colorful urban shots. A lot of my free time is spent working out, checking out the local night life, and watching basketball - I'm an unabashed Heat fan.

Last read

I nerdishly love the New York Times. For work, I'm currently reading a book on the history of Rio de Janeiro's favelas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was a teacher for a long time, but I recently took a promotion to train teachers and write curriculum at the district level. I miss my sweet students, but I'm happy to have the chance to see another side of my industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an M.A. in Latin American Studies from University of Miami, and an Ed.D. focusing in International Education from Florida International University.