Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have a dream, go get it!

In his own words

I'm a real go getter who loves sports and a romantic night out with my partner. I work hard and play harder. My kids are the light of my life, always have been alway will be. I'm the type of guy someone is proud to introduce to friends and family. I'm very attentive to my partners needs in a relationship. I'm independent but I love spending a lot of quality time with who I'm with. Whatever we're doing I make sure who I'm with knows shes special and the only one I want to be with. The woman for me is the one who likes to have to door opened for them, hand held while walking on the beach, and likes to hear how incredible they are everyday. Professionally I hold people to a high standard with higher expectations of myself. I believe I can do anything I set my mind to and spend everyday improving something about myself. I read a lot, been on a fiction kick lately but I've read countless sales and self improvement books. I've been hooked on golf lately and if you play that would be a huge plus. If you're looking for a romantic guy who will make you feel special I'm you're guy.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had to put down my dog last year. It was rough, he was an amazing Black Lab who was 11 years old. Great dog and a better friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Safeco Field, Husky Stadium, Montana, the beach, Whistler

Favorite things

Vince Flynn and Lee Child Novels, Action movies, Mariners Baseball, Husky Football

For fun

NIght in watching movies, great round of golf, baseball, football, basketball, a nice hike, walks on the beach

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy, currently reading Amazonia by James Rollins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference