Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

OVERVIEW: Bohemian, free-thinking, intellectual, designer, artist and entrepreneur. Driven to grow and experience new things. Not attached to convention, but still grounded and fond of tradition, class, and social considerations. Imaginative, creative, highly-intelligent and fortunate enough to generate successful endeavors from these characteristics. My favorite moments are found in hearing just the right song, at just the right time; doing everything or nothing with just the right person; or sitting on the roof in a silent second and feeling the perfect warming breeze. Anything really that has the power to reset the mind, and strengthen the soul. FEATURES AT A GLANCE: I spend my time working on... Creative work projects, art, experimental photography, music, reading, writing, exploring, creating and growing. Hoping to be understood ...or at least misunderstood with a passion. Learning from my dogs. Working smart to better leverage hard work. Learning about human nature, the mind, love, psychology, cognition, and the universe/multiverse. Playing open mics. Trying to simplify my life yet grow with strong momentum. Rescuing animals. Working with non-profits. New business ventures. Collaborating with creative people. TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS: Things I'm good at... Conceptualization. Abstract thinking. Design. Empathy. Going on midnight adventures. Writing strange poems. Running a business. Saving spiders. Being open to possibility. Being present. Being far away. Having a dark sense of humor and irony. In-depth philosophical conversations about the human condition. Looking for meaning and measure. Navigating the time/space continuum. Authenticity, spontaneity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 great dogs.They are rescues and are very important to me. I've spent time volunteering for a dog rescue in Los Angeles that rehabilitates and places some breeds that get a bad wrap, so I have a very soft spot for pit bulls and other breeds.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hungry Tiger, Hideaway, City Grill, movie theatres, shopping on Hawthorne, downtown, the Pearl District, sometimes dive bars and clubs, bookstores, soCal, with people who believe we are generating our own universes


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

My daughter, philosophy, digital art, music, photography, psychology, quantum physics, books, my dogs, passion, creativity, laughing and having fun, clicking with someone on endless levels, serendipity, honesty, authenticity, integrity.

For fun

Movies, performing music, art, poetry, hiking, going out to dinner, and expanding my experiences doing new things. I have a side that loves to go out and have fun, but more importantly I love spending relaxing time home with a person I connect with.

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckart Tolle. Various books by Huxley, Camus, Nietzsche and others. Also, The Science of Getting Rich, art books, programming books, metaphysical books, philosophy, psychology. Digital art books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Artist, owner, creative director of a digital multimedia and design company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have wings.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm really more in to spiritualism and philosophy than organized religion. I love ideas from Nietzsche and other philosophers, as well as modern thought on the laws of attraction and the ideas of Eckart Tolle.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've gone to art school, but taught myself a lot outside of school on fine art, digital art, multimedia, entrepreneur processes, and business.