Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Colma, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles of Daly City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When you want something, all the universe conspires to achieve it.. ~Paulo Coelho

In her own words

I'm a Bay Area native who grew up with 3 brothers, therefore, I am competitive and I LOVE sports. My favorite?.. Basketball, especially NCAA basketball. I get more excited about March Madness than I do about Black Friday. I go out for the experience and and the quality of spending time with people around me. My brothers and sister are my best friends and I absolutely adore my 9 nieces and nephews. I'm looking for someone who has the same strong bond with their family. I prefer hole in the wall restaurants, dive bars, local bands, etc.My day job and passion for volunteer work requires me to attend A LOT of social events so sometimes I'm up for a lazy Sunday after an eventful week. I'm looking for someone who won't hold me back in my career and is open to having an independent lady. Someone who will let me be who I am, challenge me to be a better person, support me when I need it, and laugh with me the whole way through. SOME FACTOIDS ABOUT ME: - I have mad parallel parking skills - I love farmers markets - I have a thing for vintage cars

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My first dog was a Rottweiller named Legend. My second dog was a mini Bulldog named R.J.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mt. Tam, Shenandoah, VA, my mom's rural country town in the Philippines, Anything Wine related, anything by the ocean..


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Music: from Tribe Called Quest to SF Symphony live TV Shows: BOSS, How to Make it in America, Sing Off, The Office, Scandal Food: Japanese is my favorite, but I enjoy discovering hole in the walls

For fun

Spontaneous mini vacations, discovering hiking trails, driving along the coast, wine and cheese anything. Live performances, hosting dinner parties, snowboarding, watching basketball, and VOLUNTEERING...

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Executive Director of a Non-Profit organization in San Francisco. My background is in business operations and politics. I left the corporate world to find fulfillment in community advocacy and I'm loving every minute of it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm the first American born of a Filipino Immigrant family. I speak fluent Visayan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised traditional Roman Catholic, but I also believe that you don't have to talk to a priest behind a mesh door to be able to talk to GOD.
Languages: English, French, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
St. Mary's College of California (Go GAELS!) and San Francisco State. I started out as a Cell and Molecular Biology major and decided that I hated Biology. I switched to Marketing with a minor in Dance & Minor in Chemistry.