Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Please, don't be shy. Say Hi, I don't bite :-)

In her own words

Who I am : I am a very quirky, fun-loving, happy-go -lucky, upbeat, huggable, nice young lady. I am the "Girl next door". I enjoy talking, laughing, cuddling, gong out and dancing once in a while, and sometimes staying home and watching TV. I like to be around people that make me feel good about myself and that bring out the best in other people. I enjoy an occasional 'girls night out" with my friends, and I expect who I am with to have friends that they can hang out with too. I am looking for someone who I find attractive. I like younger looking men.Someone who is healthy, likes to spend time with me, wants to laugh , and doesn't mind that I am a little cheesy. Someone who likes good music, can either sing or write poetry, someone who likes Soccer and or plays it. Someone who is into trying fun adventurous new things. I love roller coasters and you should to. I love Six Flags and I love going to the fair if it's in town. If you can cook you get bonus points, tho I can too. If you like to pamper someone and still know that you will get love back, look no further than me. I love to give back what I receive. I love to travel, so I 'd love to find someone that would love to go on cruises, plane trips, and to tropical locations with. I love adventure. We can talk first and then decide to meet if we click. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

okay I DO NOT like birds. I found out recently that i am allergic to cats. I love love dogs, and if i get a big house one day, i will buy a family type of dog. I love horses and would love to go riding whenever I can.. I love dolphins and elephants!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Forrest Gump, All the Back II the Future Movies, Hackers, The Notebook, Love Acutally, Wazard of Oz franchise, the Lion King, are some , just some of my favorite movies.

Favorite things

80s/90s Pop/RB I love Pop Music! I listen to everything if it makes me feel happy or at least grabs me emotionally. Michael Jackson, Rod Stewart, Phil Collins, Paul Simon U2, the Corrs, Black Eyed Peas, Alex Band.... to name a few, i like it all.

For fun

dancing, singing, laughing, being with friends, traveling, going to concerts, i love horses, theme parks, cinema/movies, TV, roller skating, swimming, bowling,planning vacations

Last read

The 4 Agreements, Peace from Broken Peaces, 50 Shades, New Kids on the block 5 Brothers and A Million Sisters ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management
I love chilldren. I strive to be fit! It's a process. Getting there one day at a time! I don't drink a lot, but I may have a drink if I am out. I NEVER get drunk. Its NOT attractive!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other White / Caucasian
i am mixed with a few things but the census says I am black. ha ha!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Just ask, it may get us talking.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a little college experience. I learn on my feet really well.