Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure of nothing.

In his own words

I'm an art student attending Columbia College, majoring in the graphic arts! I'm a pretty grounded person who enjoys life by the day as it comes. I'm very talkative, but sometimes shy and quiet. I break out of my shell quite quickly! I love talking about pretty much anything. I have a slight tendency to blurt random facts, haha! A lot of people that know me say that I'm goofy and dorky, but in a good way! I'm very good at making people laugh, I have a good, yet risque, sense of humor. I'm very strong-willed, not stubborn. Once I have my mind set on something, then it is set in stone unless someone can prove to me that I have been wrong. I have my ups and downs just like everyone else, but I'm very good at cheering up and moving forward. The type of guy that I'd go for would be strong willed and know what he wants. Of course, someone who is confident in themselves. Someone who knows they they're human and isn't afraid to show a little vulnerability, especially who would be willingly to open up and share their emotions. Someone who can stimulate and challenge me conversationally and intellectually. Someone who I can learn from. Someone who knows his strengths, weaknesses and limitations. Someone who knows that nobody is perfect

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle named, Suri. She is my baby girl!

Political views



Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I literally like all genres of musics and music! Anything that is good. I normally watch True Blood, Modern Family, American Dad, Family Guy and The People's Court. As for food, anything vegetarian!

For fun

Gaming, TV, outdoor activities, sports, dining out, going out, hanging out, exploring, traveling, eating, anything that is fun!

Last read

Pride and Prejudice. Not the most wonderful book I've read, but it's alright.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral