Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

It feels weird talking about myself, but here I go. My name is Blake. I thought I would give match a chance, since my cousin had some luck with it. I enjoy running, hiking, tennis, video games, movies, programming, and just enjoying life. Right now I'm trying to teach myself Spanish. Its been a fun experience so far :-). Thank you "Duolingo" on the google playstore (Its free too)! So what am I looking for...well... I guess someone that has a sense of humor and doesn't mind me dorking out :-D. Keeping an open mind is always a plus and I believe that respecting each others opinions is a must for successful relationship. I'm one of those guys who enjoys opening doors, giving up a seat, or using my jacket for a lady. I'm an easy going guy, who is looking for a long term relationship. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people smile. If your interested you can send a wink or shoot an email. P.S. I'm allergic to cats ... so .... yeah... that's a no go on kitties.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I really don't like cats...they make me sneeze like cats are evil...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are nothing special... just pretty much all the spots everyone else knows about; San Diego beach :-D, Sedona, Garden of Gods in Colorado, and Vegas!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Alternative rock, video games, Pizza, Mexican food. I love movies... I mean love movies!!! One of my all time favorites is Back to the future as I mentioned above.

For fun

I like to see movies, play video games, spend time with family and friends, I also enjoy doing art, running, hiking, tennis, and programming.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln the Vampire Hunter. It was an interesting book to read, but other than that I would say I read mostly textbooks :D ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a college graduate, I have majored in Computer System Engineering. I love my job!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture of Irish, Scottish, English, and Mexican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a Christian household, but I believe in science. I don't go to church and I have an open mind to all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral