Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just walk beside me and be my friend..." (~A. Camus)

In her own words

Hi! Since it's so hard to accurately describe oneself in such a two-dimensional space as these profile sections, I'll just go with my train of thought at the moment. I'm sitting here listening to "Neon Knights" by Black Sabbath ("Heaven and Hell" is next on the playlist, but just previous were "Amazing Grace" sung by Andrea Bocelli and "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood" by the Animals). Hmmm.... the wisdom and foolishness described via music. I think I'll go get a glass of wine and mull this over some more. Speaking of Knights, I consider myself to be a hopeless romantic - in the sense that I still believe in the notion of living one's life with honor - working hard, love, compassion, honesty - in the service of some greater good; even if it means laying down one's life for that cause. You know, King Arthur stuff. Or, I guess since I'm a chick, think Eowyn of LOTR. I don't expect the guy to have to do ALL the work. It'd be nice to be able to work together for some meaningful cause. I'm glad the sun came out this afternoon, it will certainly help the tomatoes/peppers/sunflowers I planted earlier this spring. Speaking of flowers, Roses are great, but my favorite are Asiatic lilies. I love nature: grew up in the country, and if I could afford it, I'd move back. Nothing quite beats walking through an open field with the warm sun shining down on your face and the breeze rustling through your hair. Or, sitting on the porch with a cup of coffee enjoying the morning sun and the robins and redwing blackbirds singing their song. Almost Heaven. I dig meaningful tattoos. I have a couple myself! I like to dress up to the nines for an occasional cocktail party; but I am most comfortable in my worn-out, holey jeans and one of my many band t-shirts. "Don't walk in front of me, I may not follow. Don't walk behind me, I may not lead. Just walk beside me and be my friend," (A. Camus)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Solar flares?

Favorite things

Music: Rise Against, Foo Fighters, U2, Rush, 90s grunge, post-grunge, some 80s metal TV shows: Person of Interest, NCIS, COSMOS (w/ Carl Sagan!) Color: Purple Book: "The Rebel" (A. Camus)

For fun

record stores; road trips; adventure; Euchre; afternoon naps;

Last read

Just started reading "Unbroken", the book off of which the A. Jolie move is based. We'll see how it goes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I suppose I fit more into the "spiritual" category and try to follow the teachings of Jesus, because, at their core, they make sense to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral