Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Roswell, NM, USA | Seeking women 25-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to sing in the car.

In his own words

It's hard for me to describe myself, I believe actions are stronger than words so I guess that's why I find it hard to describe myself. I am a very active person. I like to enjoy life, so I love being active and not sitting around all day. I am very into athletics. I have a degree in athletic training and recently finished a masters in strength and conditioning. I'm not necessarily looking for someone to understand but someone willing to accept who I am and what I like. I think the best way to describe myself would be a jack of all trades. I good at many things but not particularly great at any one thing. I feel like life is about the experiences you get for yourself and not "taking someones word for it". This describes my hands on personality and approach to life. I am looking for someone who I can take home to my family and hold her own, my family is very strong, goofy a nd don't hold their opinions to themselves. The girl I am looking for has to be attractive, smart and can take a joke as a joke. The one big turn off is having a conversation where I'm the only one who knows what the conversation is about. One thing I like is Greek/ Roman mythology, I guess it's because I like stories. I like working out and playing sports. I do read occasionally but I don't go out looking for books to read, currently reading the hunger games after seeing the movies. I'm not big into religion but I still like learning about the different religions and learning from all their teachings. Over all I have many layers and it's hard for me to bring out the real me until I feel like I can trust someone. As for who I'm looking for I want someone who can; have a conversation with, take a joke, not afraid to say no, can have a disagreement with and work though it. I don't like quitters, but if we honestly say we gave it our best I'll be happy with the results.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have always wanted a dog. My mom is allergic and my grandmother was afraid of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

honestly anywhere I can feel comfortable and have fun. I don't like being labeled a regular but I do visit some places more then others.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I like most music, movies. The thing I like the most is going to the gym or hiking for the weekend. I like testing myself to see if I've made improvements, if they're needed, and challenge myself mentally so people can't take advantage of me.

For fun

I love going to the movies, like I said before I love stories and in our modern time movies are how we tell and share our stories. I also like pushing myself physically so I do long distance bike rides, work out and play pick up games.

Last read

My last read was a magazine for athletic training. actual book was the latest Percy Jackson book. I heard Merrill Hodge speak at a conference and I plan on picking up his book and reading it as soon as I have a chance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am an assistant athletic trainer & instructor at a junior college
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My grandfather was 1/2 Shawnee on my mothers side. Mostly German, English and French.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'm finished up my masters degree from the university of Miami in the summer of 2013