Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is more to me than a profile ..........

In her own words

I have lived in San Antonio for a little while now by way of Memphis hence the accent you will hear if we ever speak. Don't let the accent fool you . . . . I am no dummy. (I know there are stereotypes about people from the south . . no offense if you are from the south, so am I) I am an independent, educated, professional, outgoing, self sufficient woman who is looking for the same in a guy. Gotta have a sense of humor about yourself and life in general. Life is too short to complain about the small stuff. Move on and enjoy life! I am easy going but super energetic. I love doing anything outdoors such as mountain biking, hiking, kayaking and can even watch sports with the man I am with. Sometimes I spend my days under the ground in a cave or two as well. I also love to go dancing to all types of music. My ideal man would be active (but doesn't have to be perfect), thoughtful and most importantly have a sense of humor. My sense of humor and quick wit will keep you on your toes. I enjoy a variety of activities such as outdoor sports, wine tasting with friends and any other spontaneous event that comes up. Even though I like to be outdoors, I also love putting on my sexy peep toe heels and go out at night with friends or that special someone. If any of this appeals to you, send me a message. I don't really respond to the "wink" as I am not even sure what that means.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at places that have a welcoming vibe. Too many to name here.

Favorite things

I love all types of music and especially hip hop when dancing in the living room by myself. Sushi is my most favorite food and I love to watch a good movie.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, hiking, biking, playing with my dogs (they are chihuahua's . . . don't judge) and exploring the city.

Last read

I am currently reading a book about South Africa and the struggles they have endured.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference