Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Rockledge, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I find all of this super awkward

In her own words

I'm an independent girl who loves to have fun and doesn't necessarily like to be told when to go home! I'd like to meet a guy who share my interests in art and film but can also tailgate with my friends for a day at a football or baseball game. Love the city but also love unwinding at the shore on the beach or fishing on my uncle's boat. A guy who takes an active interest in current events and has some kind of definitive political leanings(preferably a liberal to moderate) A man who is family oriented and doesn't mind hanging out with my family is a huge, huge, huge plus! Most of all I seek a guy who is thoughtful, charming, hardworking, and who has a great sense of humor(must like Monty Python) and will treat me with respect. Not interested in games (so cliché, I know) but seriously a certain level of emotional maturity is a definite plus! No stage 5's

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a good dive bar but also enjoy more upscale restaurants and bars in Center City. During the summer months the Dead Dog Saloon OD, Lobster Loft and Bracca's all in Sea Isle on some of my favorites too.

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic taste in music, I listen to everything from Frank Sinatra to Biggie. I love movies from every era and am a bit of a pop culture junkie. Currently, my favorite book genre is historical non-fiction. U2, the Beatles and Zepplin

For fun

I am a huge movie buff who also loves sports mostly Philadelphia teams. I enjoy playing softball, fishing and spending my weekends at the Jersey Shore (Sea Isle) in the Summer. I would die without music and love going out exploring Center City.

Last read

Last book finished was Grace Power about the marriage of JFK and Jackie. Currently, I am reading Medium Raw by Anthony Bourdain. Also, reading the Song of Ice and Fire Series (Game of Thrones) currently on book 2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Banking, Trading, Public Finance
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of German, Irish and Italian ancestry in that exact order. My maternal grandparents are both immigrants from Germany.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
12 years of Catholic school but have become moderately lapsed in recent years. I still tend mass occasionally and on Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English English, German
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Completed 2.5 years right out of high school then dropped out. Have been matriculating again since the Fall of 2008 as I have the time and money. One of these days I will finish as this is an extremely important goal of mine.