Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking women 58-65 within 60 miles of Destin, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Guy for Good Gal

In his own words

I am very easy going, absolutely zero baggage. I have lived by myself for some time enjoying the company of my animals. Hope to find some one to share in the active lifestyle in the mountains, the ocean, and traveling. I still enjoy diving in the Bahamas and bone fishing//tarpon fishing in the Keys. My first home was in Coronado, Ca while in the military. I spend most of the year in Ketchum, Idaho. My son & family are now in Sun Valley, I spend time with them as well as fly fishing, golf, and long hikes with the dogs. If you don't like animals we would have a problem-I have a 2 Spinone Italiano bird dogs 2yrs and 1 old). The little one (65lbs) is a super star field trial dog has earn her AKC Jr Hunt Title and is working on her advanced titles. Good Restaurants, books, music relax me. I will admit just writing these few paragraphs is about the toughest single task I've attempted in some time. Looking forward to a great Florida winter, lots of golf, dining, and working with the dogs.. Someone to share these great times with would be a huge bonus,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants wherever I travel. Costa Rica, British Columbia, Bahamas, Cozumel. Snake River Grill, Jackson, Wyoming Pioneer, Ketchum, Idaho

Favorite things

Old movies, Big trout, weekends in San Francisco Jimmy Buffet...Ella Fitzgerald (what a great duet THAT would have been)

For fun

Fly fishing in the mountains and Bahamas, lifelong diver both commercial sport.

Last read

Lone Survivor By Marcus Luttrel, read about three books a week. Finally broke down and bougt a many books in house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference