Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I don't take selfies. I know, it is the in-thing to do! Thankfully my friends and I went to Europe which was absolutely gorgeous and amazing and some of these pictures were taken there. When I am not traveling, I am living in Philly, born and raised. When I am not on my feet in one of Philly's neighborhoods, I am relaxing on the couch watching tv or a movie, taking a nap or catching up with friends at a neighborhood bar and people watching. My family size is small, but close-knit and always there for each other. To me, family is a priority. Work is second. To me, my career does not define me. What defines me is my childhood, my family, my friends, my values, my commitment and my love. Whether I meet you via Match, through a friend or by chance, I would like to share my future with someone who I am attracted to inside and out, someone I enjoy spending time with, learning from, making memories with, laughing with, arguing with, talking about non-sense with and starting a family with. I do not have a particular type of guy that I am attracted to. I am attracted to the whole person, what makes you, your interests, likes, dislikes and you can be a blonde or bald or have a high school or master's degree. Do you work out? If not, do you like hiking or meandering around local towns? Do you like to travel? Wait, tell me more, but do that by contacting me, send me an email. Maybe we will be talking about our interests somewhere around town some day. And, yes, I am not perfect, I get stressed, I may talk too much, I may not get to the gym 6x/week, but that is what makes me and I love it. I feel that at this age, we are wise enough to just tell each other, Yes I am interested or No and good luck. So good luck to everyone. To be continued if you are on the same page too.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local-Rittenhouse Square, Schuylkill Trail, Misconduct Tavern, Reading Terminal, Sabrina's Inter/national-Boston, Athens, Mykonos, Florence, Venice, Bolivia and Portugal

Favorite things

Music-Pink,Sting,Fuel,Kelly Clarkson,Adele,Black Eyed Peas,Bruno Mars,Of MonstersMen,Imagine Dragons, Coldplay, Katie Perry TV-Grey's Anatomy,HIMYM,Big Bang Theory, Bones Food-Italian,Mediterranean,Ethiopian,Afghan,Sushi,Vietnamese

For fun

Casino trips, picnics, shopping, concerts, theater, manicure/pedicure with the girls, dancing, long weekend trips, international vacations, craft beer & wine tastings

Last read

I have not been a big reader since I just finished taking some exams. When not studying, I enjoy reading cooking and fitness magazines, blogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Bolivia, South America. I was born and raised around Philly. Yes, I can speak Spanish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral