Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Math and science nerd with a sarcastic edge...still interested?

In her own words

Who am I? That is an interesting question. I am from Baltimore, MD but I have lived in DC for several years now. Even though I have done all the obligatory visits to the monuments and museums in DC, I enjoy going back to see the new exhibits and trying to find pieces that I have missed on previous trips. I love board games and card games especially Spades and Trivial Pursuit. My friends and I used to play Spades until 2 in the morning and I just started learning Pinochle. I also enjoy learning new languages; so far I have started French, Japanese, and Spanish. In my spare time, when I am not spending time with my friends or family, or letting myself get lost in DC, I am writing short stories about the people I have seen or my experiences in the city. Previously, I dabbled in poetry but I find that now I prefer short stories. The type of girl I am is very laid back and typically you will find me in a t-shirt, jeans, and chucks. But when the occasion calls for it, I also take pleasure in dressing up and being very feminine. The person that I am looking for is a chill guy who likes to go out hiking on trails as much as walking through the city. Someone who takes horrible situations and puts the best spin on them as possible. Someone who is funny and sarcastic with a somewhat dark sense of humor that will be able to keep up with me. Someone who cares about his family, but does not let them control his life. Someone who is ambitious and yet knows how to prioritize the important things in his life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kramer book store, FDR Memorial, Tryst, The Strand Bookstore in NY, Rock Creek Park, Shenandoah Park, Patapsco State Park, Paris, and more that I am ready to explore.

Favorite things

Martin Scorcese movies, Quentin Tarantino movies, Arrested Development, Neil deGrasse Tyson, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, New Girl, Parks and Rec, Dr. Who, and Firefly

For fun

I like to walk around town and look at the city from different points of view. There is nothing like walking around DC to give you an appreciation for the architecture and design.

Last read

Gone Girl, A Song of Ice and Fire series, and Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree