Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phipsi80

31 year old man | North Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there, I'll try to keep this simple. I...

In his own words

Hey there, I'll try to keep this simple. I think I'm an easy going person, laid back and very approachable. I can be caring to a fault, but also a little sarcastic. I'm a pharmacy manager for a walgreens in Newark, but even at work I try to keep things light. If you're not joking around and having a good time at work retail can drive you nuts if you're not careful. My schedule can be difficult at times, but I find ways to make it work and do have enough free time. I consider myself an athletic dork. In the fall and winter I play in a basketball league in Hoboken an in the spring/summer I'm on a softball team. I go to the gym regularly to keep myself active. I'm a season ticket holder for the NJ Devils. Back in 2010 my best friend and I started traveling the US and Canada to try an see the Devils play in all the road arenas. We set a new destination each year, it's a lot of fun. At the same time, I love lord of the rings type movies and books. I read the "Song of Ice and Fire" series before it was popular on HBO. I went to a comic con in North Carolina this past November and would love to go to the big ones in either San Diego or New York. I'm not afraid to admit that I have an Xbox One that I do play. My family tries to make an annual vacation to Disneyworld. Epcot's food and wine festival in October is my favorite time to visit. It's such a blast trying different food from 30 different countries. The best part about these trips though is spending time with my two nieces. The older one is now a teenager and she's usually my ride buddy, while the little one I'll usually just buy her a sundae and enjoy the parade and fireworks with. I don't have an ideal type of girl that I'm looking for. Just someone with common interests. Someone independent who can challenge me and keep me wanting to come back for more. I'm hoping to eventually settle down, but for now how about we start with coffee? Anyway if this interests you, shoot me an email and let's strike up a conversation. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all types of animals. I have 2 dogs, a golden retriever and a beagle.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Prudential Center in Newark, Myrtle Beach, Orlando, Toronto

College

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I watch Game of Thrones on HBO, Supernatural, Arrow, and the flash on the CW, and the Walking Dead on AMC

Last read

I'm currently reading both "A song of Ice and Fire" series by George RR Martin, and " The Wheel of Time" by Robert Jordan. I also enjoyed the Harry Potter series, also just finished The Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacist for walgreens
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100 % italian, I can understand some of the language, not much.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a typical "cafeteria catholic". I have my beliefs of course, but I'm no Tim Tebow.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Doctorate of Pharmacy from the University of the Sciences in Philadelphia.