Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thought I would see what was out there.

In his own words

I moved back to DC (to stay) a few years ago, after moving around quite a bit. Now that I'm here to stay, I thought I would look around see what was out there. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. I love movies, even the old ones (Turner Classic Movies is the best channel on TV), I'm a big fan of dogs, though I haven't had one in a long time. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, just talking about interesting things (especially politics and whats going on in the world). I can be pretty quiet at first but there is a lot going on underneath, you just have to get to it. I like watching football (the Dolphins and LSU) and I read a lot. I'm huge history buff; I feel like we can't know who we are unless we understand where we came from. But, I think the thing I'm most passionate about is constantly learning and evolving. I'm looking for someone to share that passion with, someone I can enjoy life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. Especially really big dogs like Great Danes or English Mastiffs.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are smaller places that aren't so loud you can't hear yourself think, places with character, and where you can just be comfortable.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My favorite food type is probably Italian. Book: "the Guns of August" or perhaps "For Whom the Bell Tolls." Movie: "Legends of the Fall" or "the American President." Color: most definitely forest green. I love history and policy. My bike.

For fun

In my spare time I like to read, watch movies, hang out with my friends, play pool, go to bars (although more b/c thats where my friends are than the fact that I actually like bars and for trivia), and pretty much do anything that sounds like fun.

Last read

I'm reading Dreadnought now. Before that: the Game of Thrones, a history of the Kingdom of Prussia, Winston Churchill's the Second War World...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in public policy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I like studying religious history but I don't believe in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a law degree.