Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Billings, MT, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Time for a cool change" -- Little River Band

In her own words

Well hell. Online searching is not quite what I had expected, but ya gotta try things once and since I don't go to the bars much, thought this be the ticket. I've always been independent and self-sufficient. So first things first, I don't NEED a man. But I do want a man to share my life with, do road trips, likes to have fun, can engage in an interesting conversation, enjoys good food (campfire or 5 star restaurant), is active and loves to see new things. I respect myself and others; expect the same from you A man who is secure with himself and knows how to treat a lady. Not just financially but emotionally. You treat your partner well because That person is your life line, partner and friend. A relationship should be a 2 way street. Both give and take, be willing to compromise, talk things out not just give in. As far as for me, I love LOVE camping. Never get to go as much as I'd like to. Love museums, last minute plans, road trips, the mountains and small town cafes. But I equally enjoy the ocean coast, good food, good beer, and good wine, visiting big cities, jazz and acoustic clubs. I'm just as happy cross country skiing to a remote cabin or going out to dinner and a movie. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, being in the outdoors and being active (back in the day I used to power-lift and work out in the gym extensively, take my dog for hikes and actively X-country ski). Love traveling and trying new things. I like to have fun, am young hearted, spirited and occasionally opinionated; ok, stubborn, when it comes to values and respect. You gotta have 'em, or you don't get to have me. I'm in the science field and project management as well as a technical writer. I'm also a German girl who likes things simple. I know what I like and know what I want. I DON'T want games, drama or emotional chaos! Maybe in a movie, but I'm more of a Sci-Fi, horror, action movie kind of girl. So, do you think you have what I want? Let me know and let's see if we hit it off. Auf Wiedersein. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals of all kinds. (Hedgehogs are hard to cuddle..never had one of those..) My pets are part of our family. The 3 pets I have were all rescued from the pound- I'm a sucker for cute & homeless!! But I try to stay within reason.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean. small coffeeshops. red lodge! chico hot springs. Museums. Exploring Old mining towns, Archaeology sights. Visiting small towns and big cities (love culture!).


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Watching football, going to a good movie, camping, relaxing @home, traveling and road trips.

For fun

Hanging out with good friends. Playing UNO and board games. Camping, fishing, bike riding going to movies. Dog walking. Hiking trips or just chilling out in red lodge and Chico. I 'm always open to new things and have a need to explore and travel

Last read

Clive Cussler. National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Project Manager, Environmental Scientist, Technical writer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a German girl born in west Germany came over to the US when I was 8 Years old
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My background is english and science. Scientist and technical writer. Background in biology, hydrology geology biochemistry and environmental science.