Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Back to the drawing board...

In her own words

I'm a free-spirited, compassionate, happy, and centered woman with a good life. A few things that make me feel happy.... hugs, my dogs, sore muscles after a good workout, conditioning my horse, “whoopdy-doop-trails”, unexpected compliments, random-acts-of-kindness, traveling, laughing, a good night’s sleep, a good hair day, traffic-free roads, when students visit - and when they“get it”; playing football/volleyball, turbulence on a plane, sleeping in, happy hour, skiing bumps, playing in the ocean, when it snows ON Christmas, roller coasters, eating out, good movies, good books, a clean house...... Friends describe me as responsible yet impulsive, grounded yet playful, hard working yet laid back, city girl yet country girl. I'm just as happy getting dressed up and going out for a fun evening as I am spending quality time with my man at home. You?? First and are self-confident and have high self-esteem!! You are a good listener and you are in touch with your emotions making you an excellent communicator. You are fit, active, intelligent. You enjoy a rewarding and challenging career. You know who you are and what you want. You are an 'animal' person and love dogs. And your kindness and chivalry unlock my heart!!! You don't want to settle with just anyone but you are looking to settle down with the right woman!! Note-to-self: I'm looking for something real and long-term. Even though I feel comfortable moving slowly and getting to you know, I am not interested in a "casual sex" relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turks and Caicos, Prague, Caribbean, Vail, Ouray, Telluride, Del Frisco, Samurai Sushi, Williams and Graham, Barry's, Don's, happy hour, brunch, mountain riding, ...

Favorite things

I am a newbie to CrossFit and I am addicted. Physical fitness is a huge part of my life and something I will always value.

For fun

I love adventure and spontaneity. I also like to relax, read, watch movies, and just hang. I have been to several different countries and can't wait to explore more. I want to learn to surf in Costa Rica, visit Croatia, Greece, Italy, Oh My......

Last read

I love reading thrillers. The latest thriller was by Jonathan Kellerman. The 4 Agreements, 5 Love Languages, Just One Look (Harlan Coben), People magazine, Power of Now,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school and love it. It's a very rewarding and challenging job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is a personal choice and relationship. My faith is who I am at the core. Even though I feel grounded in my faith, I struggle with organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral