Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Please apply within

In his own words

Hi!! Ah the famous question - describe yourself? Well, I was born in Los Angeles, CA. Lived there my entire life until I moved to NY in 2007. Nevertheless, I love New York because of it's intrigue and excitement. I am looking for a cute female for dating and possibly a long term relationship. I believe chivalry stills exists and I'm a gentleman who enjoys great restaurants, wine and beer bars (sort of a beer snob), snowboarding, art museums, music shows, sports, a good and/or bad movie, walking, shopping, and hanging out. For work, because that's important, I currently run a specialty pharmacy in Midtown Manhattan. We cater to very sick people with life threatening illnesses and that fills a great deal of my hours. Let me see now...What I am looking for? I am looking for a daring woman who doesn't play games and is ready to establish a relationship that may lead to marriage. I feel that I am currently secure with a career and I am about to finish an MBA so I need person to share life with. Nevertheless, I enjoy going out so I need a female who loves to go out on the town but also loves to sit back at home for hours. I love great food and the search for it. This city makes it really easy because of all of the diversity. I consider myself a foodie and I love to cook, but I hate cleanup. My ideal match must be a female that is never satisfied with the norm she must exude confidence. I find confidence sexy. Also, I want a girl that loves her life and is hungry for more. She must also love to search out fun things to do and see here or anywhere. She must want to eat the best food that NY has to offer not necessarily the most expensive. Bonus points if your snowboard or are willing to try, with a lesson. Oh yeah and you must like dogs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere in NY. Tokyo. Los Angeles. Anywhere there is snow and a mountain. Loved Sydney, Australia.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Indie Rock, anything that has a beat. Food: Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Filipino. Love anything new. I love tasty food. I love beer.

For fun

Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing,

Last read

I read a ton of magazines. Name one I probably subscribe. I loved Steve Martin - Born Standing Up; School - Organizational Behavior, Y the Last Man; I read a lot of blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference