Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to get back in the game.

In his own words

My name's Paul. I'm hoping to find a romantic long term partner. Maybe fate has it that I'll (we'll) find a good match here. I'm rather introverted and tend to be hesitant in seeking out new relationships, but realize I'll never find that match if I don't try. I would describe myself as kind, calm, thoughtful, loyal, honest, sensitive, creative, and athletic. I have a very dry, dark sense of humor. I grew up in the Boulder area and have a close, stable family who mean the world to me. I'm relatively active and fit, and do a lot of trail running and hiking with my best friend who happens to have four legs and fur. I love being out in nature- experiencing the beauty that surrounds us- its my form of worship. I enjoy gardening and landscaping my yard. I'm a decent cook and like to explore new restaurants. I'm a connoisseur of good movies and music. I also like to travel and look forward to doing a lot more of it in the future. My brother is married to a Peruvian woman and my sister, an Austrailian- nice places to visit. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and world views, who is kind and honest, and who is also looking for a lasting relationship. I think people either have chemistry together or they don't- when you get that feeling, you know. Ya know? Thank you for spending the time to read this and don't be afraid to email me if you think we have a chance. Good luck with the search my friends!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being out in nature- running, hiking, skiing, camping, just being. Dinner and movie dates, good food, good wine, traveling and exploring new places.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I just finished 'Quiet, The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking' and am now reading 'Cutting for Stone'.

For fun

Most of the world's beautiful places-beaches, mountains, and cities. Locally, Boulder brew pubs, Red Rocks, botanical gardens, Elich Gardens, Sushi Den, IIndian Peaks Wilderness, Moab, Telluride, Creted Butte...

Last read

I just started "Quiet, The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking." I tend to start books and not finish them if I lose interest. I think this one might be one of those.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Newton Running Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that consciousness exists a priori to the material elements.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral