Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
It has humiliated me countless times and has...

In his own words

It has humiliated me countless times and has cause great distress to the very core fiber of my existence. It promises me nothing, but yet I risk everything, it leaves me with no guarantees, but yet I stake my life as if it were my own covenantee. Yet I still believe... " - Adler Is it me, or does anyone else feel like they're putting together a resume in this section?… lol I guess we'll call this my dating resume. A lot to say in this space. Hopefully I get it right and don't embarrass myself. What best describes me is a funny, caring, down to earth, and an easy going vegetarian. Coupled with being a vegetarian I try to live a healthy life style by meditating, exercising, and staying active. Don't worry, me not eating meat doesn't mean that I'll be shoving vegetables down your It's my own personal choice. I try to keep everything in perspective in my life this also includes my quest in meeting someone. Yes, do not fool yourselves dating is a quest, cause trying to find the right person you share commonality with is a challenging process. There are 4 things that must align for us all during our quest and they are: timing, patience, chance, and a little luck. At least that's my philosophy on it. What am I looking for?: I'm really looking for the type of woman that's been through hell and back. Ok ok maybe that line was a little bit to dramatic, but here is what I meant. I prefer a woman that's faced some real adversities in life and has had some break downs, but manage to have had her share of break through. People who have had deep experiences in life tend to approach life with a deeper purpose and meaningfulness, they are more practical, realistic and less judgmental...they know this thing called life happens to all of us. If you don't get any of this part, then you probably not the type of woman I'm interested in getting to know. Almost all men will be attracted by the physical, but men with character marry character. What am I doing on here?: Well I am not exactly sure...what I do know is that time is at a constraint for me these days, which makes going out and searching for my potential partner almost impossible. Have you ever tried walking up to a complete stranger with the intentions of letting them know that you're interested in getting to know them? Can you say AWKWARD? If you agree, then that's why sites like this one just might be the perfect social mediator for people like us. So if you would be so kind as to say hi or get lost, feel free to share your thoughts. May you find true happiness and bliss. Peace.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

This may come as a surprise, but I like to cook. Two of my favorite channels now are the Foodnetwork and HGTV. I think my new found interest in these two channels came after recently becoming a home owner.

For fun

I like to work out, hangout, cook, road trips, traveling, I'll do almost anything and consider it fun with the right group of characters. it's all about the company.

Last read

The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't have a religion and I won't make a big deal of what yours is. My experience with religion is that you can practice any religion and yet still be a toxic person. I'm just looking for an all around decent human being with good intentions.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference