Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know my Calculus, it says you me=us -2gether

In his own words

So a bit about me...I love to laugh, listen to way too much Hall and Oates, and I insert obscure movie references from the 80's or 90's into everyday conversation when appropriate. I like to get outside on weekends to explore whether it is Philly, NYC, DC, or local parks. I like to bring my dog along when I can. He likes to point out the wildlife I would rather stay away from. I like to be active whether it is riding my bike, snowboarding, kayaking, golfing or intramural sports. I used to play hockey in college and still play occasionally. I do like to workout, but don't feel like I need to make it the gym everyday to survive. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I have been to most of the big cities in the U.S. Cancun and Montreal. I just went on my first trip to Europe -- went to Ireland for 10 days and now want to see what the rest of Europe has to offer. I am a Philly sports fan, but abstain from riot punch, nitrous balloons, and sports talk radio. I like all teams, but I don't make them my life. I currently work at a digital ad agency as a Management Supervisor. I work mostly on pharma accounts which has its challenges, but I have worked my butt off to get to a good spot in my career. Depth is most important to me in a relationship. Mutual love for the Phillies will only get you so far. I am looking for someone who is driven, smart, not-cat-crazy, funny, omnivorous, positive,...and picks up on my sarcasm. A good smile doesn't hurt either:) That is it for now, look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8-year-old goldendoodle named Theo. He is always happy and looks like Garth Algar when is hair gets long.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent the city, Newtown, Princeton and Conshy for food and drinks. I have loved my time in Ireland, Chicago, San Fran, Seattle and Montreal. I went to my first rodeo in Houston...people watching at its finest!

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Homeland, Always Sunny, The League, Breaking Bad, and Jimmy Fallon. Movie-wise I like The Sandlot, Home Alone 1 2, and anything from the 80's. There is an occasional grown-up movie that will interest me as well:)

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and check out new places around the city. I often go on long walks with my dog at different parks in the area, snowboard in the winter, beach in the summer, and Philly sporting events in between..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Management Supervisor at a digital ad agency that markets mostly pharmaceutical products.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral