Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep swinging!

In her own words

Keep swinging is my new motto - at some point I am going to connect with the ball and hit a home run on this site, right?! I think it is important to enjoy all of life's moments- whether its traveling to a new country, enjoying a sunny day outside, staying in with takeout and a bottle of wine, going to happy hour with friends or going to my niece's soccer game. I love to cook and host dinner parties a la Martha Stewart and I make the best chocolate chip cookies (my co-workers look forward to my annual Christmas cookies!). My favorite time of year is summer - I spend many weekends at the shore with my family (I have the cutest nieces!). A sunny day at the beach is the perfect day to me. I love bopping around the city...whether it is trying a new restaurant (I'm a foodie and love trying new places!), people watching in Rittenhouse Square, going to a Phillies or Eagles game, or checking out a new exhibit at a museum. My career keeps me busy, but I definitely try to find a good work/life balance. I am passionate about what I do and am looking for someone who is equally driven in his own career. My ideal guy would be someone who challenges me, can always make me smile (particularly after a stressful day), and is a true gentleman (someone who would give me his jacket when I am cold!). Maybe I have watched too many rom-coms, but I am holding out for that epic romance!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, NJ (or any beach!), Rittenhouse Square, Boston, Paris, Pub and Kitchen, Moriarty's

Favorite things

I love all Bravo reality tv shows, Downton Abbey, Homeland, sushi, my Dad's chicken marsala, dirty martinis, sunsets down the shore, Bruce Springsteen, Boston Red Sox (I am a Phillies fan, but I lived in Boston when the Red Sox broke the curse!)

For fun

going to the beach, exploring the city on a nice day, pilates, trying new restaurants in the city (love Sunday brunch with spicy bloodies), traveling, cooking (love hosting dinner parties) shopping, watching college sports (love March Madness!), golf

Last read

Gone Girl - it was one of those endings where you think WHAT?!?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral