Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Muslim / Islam
Yes, but trying to quit
Aquarian, Easy Going, and Successful Guy looking to meet and date new people.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a down to earth guy who they can always go to for advice and fairness. A good summer day out on a boat makes me smile. I am very driven to succeed. I am passionate about photography, landscaping, psychology, traveling, and squeezing every bit of fulfillment out of this fleeting life. What you can expect from me. I love to travel, so expect to go on excursions of every kind. From hiking the Appalachian Trail to touring relic sites in Europe. I don't mean to brag but I give a mean massage. From Swedish to Shiatsu and Deep Tissue. I would love to perfect my Thai massage skills one of these days. I am not mortified about getting on the dance floor. I can do the salsa and would like to learn ballroom dancing. Learn some modeling poses, I love taking photos, especially in exotic picturesque places. When I am in my element, I am lovable, wild, and careless of the world. You have to be a certain kind of person to get me to my element. If you are selfish, unforgiving, rude, egotistical, and self absorbed who likes to sit around the house all day, you need not apply. I am great in conversations. As long as you are not ignorant about the world and everything that has happened and happening, we will have hours and hours of conversation. More about me. I work as a Senior Software QA Engineer working for one of the top 5 healthcare software company. I am ready for a committed relationship with the right person that can lead to marriage and family. I am a very giving person. I believe in giving more than receiving and creating a world between me and my significant other. When I find that right someone also believes in creating an impenetrability bubble around just me and her, there won't be any troubles of life that we cannot overcome. I've learned alot from my previous relationships and am a better person because of them. I got into Astrology and Since I am an Aquarius, any interested Libras, Geminis, Aquarius, and Leo need to give me a wink ;0)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Lake shore. D&B. Billiards. Gym. Great Restaurant. Beaches. Mountain Trail. Farm.

For fun

Hiking, Gym, Social Sports and Travelling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was raised in Brooklyn and came to Philly when I was about 19 for school.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Again, I believe religion should be a device to better oneself. Considering our modern times with all its amenities of law and government, I gravitate towards to ideas that are related to improving ones giving and accepting nature.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu English, Hindi, Urdu
Education: Associates degree No preference