Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for the Bonnie to my Clyde...or the yin to my yang...or someone who appreciates my Ikea building skills

In her own words

after months of cajoling and pressure from my friends and some cousins, i decided to sign up and give online dating a shot. so forgive me if i just end up writing some random stuff about myself - i frankly do not know what to say or even where to begin. Full disclosure: i was married once and now waiting for my divorce to be final. it was painful but i still cling to the hope that i will meet someone with whom i can spend days filled with laughter, love and all things in between. i moved to the US after finishing my masters degree back in the Philippines. i landed a job in Center City and have fallen in love with Philadelphia since then. i know that i have yet to experience everything there is to my new home but i'm taking every chance i get to explore the city. i love to cook. i have been accused of fattening the people in my office by making them lunch at least once a week. i love roadtrips - by car, plane or any other mode of transportation. the feeling i get knowing that i am heading off to a new destination is the same feeling i get when i eat bacon. i looooove bacon...or (almost) any kind of meat for that matter. i love being a lawyer. i love my job. there are days when i still skip and hop to the office or to court. i like knowing that i have the opportunity to help people. and i would love to meet you. yes, you... whoever you are. if you're interested, send me a note and we'll take it from step at a time. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have 4 dogs but I had to leave them back home with my mom.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kite and Key; Eulogy Tavern; City Tap House; Han Dynasty --- these are my regular jaunts in the city but I love trying out new restaurants or cooking some dishes for friends and family

For fun

watching basketball baseball games. road trips. weekend brunch dates with friends. movie night with popcorn and hotdog sandwiches. theme parks every now and then (crazy for roller coasters)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
lawyer in a medium-sized firm in Center City Philadelphia
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic (even went to an all-girls Catholic school). I make it a point to visit my family in Jersey on Sundays so I can go to Church with them.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
2 Bachelors degrees with a Masters degree in Management...still contemplating taking up a Masters of Law within the next 5 years